Page 133 of 196 FirstFirst ... 3383123131132133134135143183 ... LastLast
Results 2,641 to 2,660 of 3904
    Senior Member Country: England harryfielder's Avatar
    Liked
    51 times
    Welcome to all the new folks..

All your questions answered on this wonderful site....

Aitch,

Liked
    0 times
    Hi Guys,

Delighted to have stumbled across this site, huge fan of the British film scene - brought on by classics such as Get Carter, On The Buses and Childrens Film Foundation Saturdays!

Anyhow, in Weakest Link style; My name is Andy, i'm 31 from Liverpool and i'm a Firefighter.

Senior Member Country: United States torinfan's Avatar
    Liked
    71 times
    Greetings to all new members! :)

Member Country: England monkfish's Avatar
    Liked
    0 times
    Hi all,my name is john,new to the forum,just showing my face.

Big fan of british film,my recent favourite being Dead mans shoes.

Hope to be a good film maker myself someday,heres hoping.

name='jaycad']welcome to 'monkfish'(the name of one of my favourite detectives) and 'NS2 Blue'

Moooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnkkkkkkkffffffffffffffi iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiish indeed. Thanks

Senior Member Country: UK flynn's Avatar
    Liked
    8 times
    just like to say hi all look forward to joining in the debates:.

Senior Member Country: United States torinfan's Avatar
    Liked
    71 times
    Greetings Monkfish and Flynn!

Senior Member Country: UK flynn's Avatar
    Liked
    8 times
    Thanks Rinfan.

Senior Member Country: England faginsgirl's Avatar
    Liked
    416 times

(Sorry couldn`t resist!)

xx

Senior Member Country: Great Britain vincenzo's Avatar
    Liked
    1 times
    Noooooooo!! (Vince runs away in terror)........

Senior Member Country: Great Britain
    Liked
    1 times
    Can I be the first to welcome Mr Robert Ross to Britmovie.

I talked to you a few years ago at the Carry On Line forum, Robert.

Liked
    0 times
    Hello to everyone,